Northwest Christian School

Educating for Today, Training for Eternity

HOME & SCHOOL

2017 - 2018 HOME & SCHOOL LEADERS
Rachel Johnson: racheljohnson1976@gmail.com
Megan Fowler: mfowlergsd@yahoo.com


CLASSROOM HEAD PARENTS

Preschool:
Sandra Campbell: sandritadelsol@yahoo.com | 253.318.1426


Kindergarten: 
Christina Hamilton: chrisedoodle@hotmail.com253.906.1519
Kimmie Ledesma: kaledesma@gmail.com909.213.9131


1st Grade:
Tara Bailey: tarabailey915@yahoo.com206.310.7442
Raquel Jasmer: raqueljasmer@gmail.com253.740.5868


2nd Grade:
Heather Hall: heatherhall.h2@comcast.net253.315.5992


3rd Grade:  
Laney Hockenson: laneyhockenson@gmail.com | 909.534.8643


4th Grade:
Beverly Morris:  beverlytsfl@yahoo.com253.709.4212
Mariah Sand: mariahsand@gmail.com | 253.241.8483


5th & 6th Grades:
Carol Cochran: ccochran@seattleu.edu | 253.370.7640
Cindy Wells: teahababe@aol.com | 253.686.5601


7th & 8th Grades:
 Lisa Starr: lmstarrchick@hotmail.com253.394.2585